The next scientist out is…

We’ve counted, checked and rechecked the votes and now reveal it’s game over for…

Deborah Aitken

This leaves just “chocolate, running, hot-chocolate” Matthew Lee and “funny, tenacious, passionate” Adam Hargreaves to fight it out for the £500 prize tomorrow.

Who would you like to see win tomorrow’s final battle? VOTE

Posted on June 22, 2017 by ModShane in News. Leave a comment

Leave a Comment